header-image

greenorchid massage Reviews

5 Stars

 

Brenda B – June 2016

 

Tami on a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 12!!!!!!. The best massage/treatment I have ever had. I came in with back pain, shoulder pain, hip pain and left feeling very relaxed and pain free. Tami you are amazing, I am so happy that my massage was a Christmas Present from my family, otherwise I probably would not have come to see you. For anyone who does not know what to give for a present, give a gift certificate for a massage, my present has changed my life, feeling so much better and will be back in a month for another massage. I have one word for you Tami WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, you are a very caring, kind, compassionate person.

Tami L. responded – June 2016

I’m so happy you feel so good Brenda! It is truly a pleasure to help people feel better!!

5 Stars

 

Chad H – June 28, 2016
Felt like it help a lot. Was able to function whole vacation without much for pain. Which is amazing

 

5 Stars

 

Brenda W – June 2, 2016
I have one word for you WOW!!!!!!!!! You are wonderful, I have had several massages but you are by far the most experienced therapist I have ever gone to. You found sore spots I did not know existed. I had my massage this afternoon and came home and was so relaxed it was so nice, I have not felt this way in a long time. Thank you so much. You made me realize today that I need to treat myself from time to time for a massage, so I will be booking some appointments with you. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

Tami L. responded – June 2, 2016
Brenda, you are most welcome! I’m so happy you were so relaxed and pain free. I look forward to working on you again!

4 Stars

 

James C – January 26, 2016
I have only one massage to base my recommendation. I am sure it will only increase. But I will leave room for the bar to be elevated. My experience was exceptional thanks.
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jill P – January 17, 2016
Very beneficial and relaxing!

Tami L. responded – January 19, 2016
Thank you Jill, I’m so glad you find it helpful.

5 Stars

 

Debbie H – January 12, 2016
Thanks Tami I feel so much better and I am ready to go back to the gym.I can hardly wait to come back again next month. 🙂

Tami L. responded – January 19, 2016
That’s great news Debbie! I’m looking forward to seeing you in February too!

 

 

5 Stars

 

Alexis C – December 23, 2015
I always look forward to a session with Tami. She is highly skilled and her love for her clients and what she does shows through her work. Highly recommended!

Tami L. responded – January 4, 2016
Thank you Alexis, I’ve had great teachers!

 

 

5 Stars

 

Ken K – December 10, 2015
Hands down best massage! Great technique!

Tami L. responded – December 11, 2015
Hi Ken,
Thank you, I’m so glad you found it so helpful!

5 Stars

 

Adrian M – December 2, 2015
I would highly recommend anyone with health and wellness issues visit Tami at greenorchid massage! She does a wonderful job of getting to the root of the problem and then treating it in an extremely effective way. She is knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely go again!

Tami L. responded – December 19, 2015
Thank you Adrian. It’s such a pleasure to get to do what I love and help people feel better!